FLSmidth

FLSmidth company

FLSmidth is a registered trademark belonging to FLSmidth A/S

Contact Details company: +45 36 18 10 00


http://www.flsmidth.com/
FLSmidth is a leading supplier of equipment and services to the global cement and minerals industries. FLSmidth supplies everything from single machinery to complete cement plants and minerals processing facilities including services before, during and after the construction.
parallax background

FLSmidth Managment
Name Role Email
Mr Moti Lal Panda FLSmidth Manager, Operations and Site Manager motilal.panda@flsmidth.com
Mr Naser Karimzadeh Plant Manager and Management Support naser.karimzadeh@joveincement.com
Mr Mehdi Allahabadi Electrical Manager m.allahabadi@joveicement.com
Mr Mahdi Farimaneh Production Manager mahdi.farimaneh@joveincement.com
Mr Ehsan Wosouqi Mechanical Manager ehsan.wosouqi@joveincement.com
Mrs Banoo Keshmiri Procurement Manager banoo.keshmiri@joveincement.com
Ms Razie Shadfar Administrative Staff razie.shadfar@joveincement.com